## PLANNING CONTROL SUB COMMITTEE

## 13 MAY 1997

Present: Councillors Mrs Ballin, Birch, Mrs Doyle, Fawcett,

Flood, Harrison, Mrs Hayes, Mrs Hirst, Jones, Onions, Mrs Pile, Ryan, Sargeant, Simonds, Taylor, Thompson,

Ward, Wheaton and Worrall

An apology for Absence was received from Councillor Adams

## 1. Election of Chairman.

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Mrs Doyle be elected Chairman of the Planning Control Sub Committee for 1997/98 municipal year.

## 2. **Appointment of Vice Chairman.**

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Sargeant be appointed Vice Chairman of the Planning Control Sub Committee for 1997/98 municipal year.

**CHAIRMAN**